Untitled.

You are no fucking longer invited to know anything about me or my life. The thought of you with me makes my skin crawl. The thought of anyone with me makes my skin crawl. I don’t want to see you, I don’t want to hear you. Your existence is no longer present. Leave me alone, everyone. You can fuck right off.

Published by

Korea, Love and Longing

South African with a passion for writing, photography... and nothing much else. I travel the world in order to find the country I like the best. Four years in South Korea makes me a winning survivor of Google translate and charades. Currently, living in Spain. - Love

3 thoughts on “Untitled.”

      1. Sorry for the late reply, never got a notification. Toxic people can definitely be bad, they and I myself try to say same but often fall victim “Cut the ones who are fake and embrace the ones that prove they do” 🙂

Leave a Reply

