Addicted.

I have so much anger and hatred towards myself. I’m living my life as if it were a test drive and I can do it over right next time. It seems I have no concern for my physical or emotional safety. I create a sea of disorder and chaos around me. I can’t stop it. What would my life be without it? I’m addicted to this horrible mess.

Published by

Korea, Love and Longing

South African with a passion for writing, photography... and nothing much else. I travel the world in order to find the country I like the best. Four years in South Korea makes me a winning survivor of Google translate and charades. Currently, living in Spain. - Love

2 thoughts on “Addicted.”

  1. I’d like to venture a different question if I may. How bad exactly is your life with all the chaos? I don’t presume to know anything about your life, I just wanted to point out that inverting the question sometimes makes more sense. I wish you peace.

Leave a Reply

