Brimming

My heart is so happy and full of love it is as though I’m about to burst. My time at home has been the most magical and soulful experience I’ve ever had. My work and progress I made in Korea towards becoming a better person has just been illuminated here. I feel free, I explore, I love passionately and I live.

I’ve always described myself as someone that feels deeply, but despite that, I always felt kind of apathetic when it came to most areas in my life. I didn’t care about myself enough to care for those around me or appreciate them. Seeing my family has been the best thing that could of happened. Taking these moments to be with these people I love individually has just been so amazing.

I’m brimming.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Brimming

Leave a Reply

