Living Healthily.

I haven’t written a post in a few days and although I have an exam in two days, which I’ve barely studied for (oh no), I thought I’d write a little update about my life for the past few days.

I’ve been super amped and motivated about getting healthy, and although I haven’t started exercising fully yet – I’ve lost just over 5 KG’S (about 11 LBS) in one and a half weeks.

I’m sincerely working on myself, starting to love my body as I know it’s going through wonderful changes and watching motivational videos everyday. Feeling good, except for the exam on Wednesday, ha.

Have a fabulous week all. x

Published by

Korea, Love and Longing

South African with a passion for writing, photography... and nothing much else. I travel the world in order to find the country I like the best. Four years in South Korea makes me a winning survivor of Google translate and charades. Currently, living in Spain. - Love

3 thoughts on “Living Healthily.”

Leave a Reply

